The Music of Ray Henderson


starring

     Fay Simpson              Barbara MacArthur
Jena Necrason              William Watkins

musical & stage direction by Earl Wentz


Together

Bye-Bye Blackbird

  Button Up Your Overcoat

Don't Bring Lulu

Lucky Day

    The Birth of the Blues

Black Bottom

    It All Depends on You

    That Old Gang of Mine

Sonny Boy 

. . . and many more!

Our first show

and one of our most successful 

- will return soon.

 

Production History:

Performances at Don't Tell Mama, 343 W. 46th Street, New York, NY

2000

Thursday, May 4, 2000,  7:00 pm *

Friday, May 5, 2000, 11:00 pm

Saturday, May 6, 2000, 3:00 pm

Sunday, May 7, 2000, 3:00 pm

Friday, July 14, 2000, 6:30 pm

Sunday, July 16, 2000, 2:30 pm

Friday, July 21, 2000, 6:30 pm

Sunday, July 23, 2000, 5:00 pm

 

 

 

2001

Saturday, February 10, 2001, 4:00 pm

Saturday, February 17, 2001, 4:00 pm

Sunday, February 18, 2001, 5:00 pm

Saturday, February 24, 2001, 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 6, 2001, 4:00 pm

Saturday, October 13, 2001, 4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 *premiere                                                                              (Technical Director: Ann Scobie)